• <form id="tqqsu"></form>
  • Skip to main content

    Directory

    Resource Email Number
    Adopt-A-Park   (714) 741-5372
    Animal Care Services animalcare@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5565
    Bicycle Registration   (800) 848-2453
    Boys & Girls Club   (714) 537-1465
    Building and Safety Division building@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5307
    Building Inspection   (855) 380-8758
    Building Permits   (714) 741-5307
    Business Licenses   (714) 741-5074
    Cable T.V. (Spectrum)   (714) 903-4000
    Cable T.V. (Time Warner)   (714) 903-4000
    City Clerk cityclerk@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5040
    City Hall   (714) 741-5000
    City Manager's Office citymanager@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5100
    Code Violation Information   (714) 741-5358
    Community and Economic Development   (714) 741-5121
    Community Meeting Center events@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5262
    Community Services   (714) 741 - 5200
    Dog Licenses   (800) 510-7734
    Economic Development gracel@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5130
    Employment Information ggjobs@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5027
    Environmental Compliance Division   (714) 741-5956
    Fields fields@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5211
    Finance Department finance@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5060
    Fire - Paramedics or Police Emergency   911
    Flood Hazard Area Information   (714) 741-5312
    G.G. Sanitary District Sewer Problems   (714) 741-5395
    G.G. Sanitary District Solid Waste   (714) 741-5375
    Gem Theater   (714) 741-9550
    General Plan Information   (714) 741-5312
    Golf Course - Willowick   (714) 554-0672
    Graffiti Hot Line   (714) 741-5381
    Housing Authority housing@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5150
    Housing Programs   (714) 741-5140
    Human Resources ggjobs@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5008
    Information Technology it@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5225
    Neighborhood Improvement neighborhood@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5140
    Office of Community Relations communityrelations@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5280
    Orange County Fire Authority capa@ocfa.org (714) 573-6000
    Park Patrol parkpatrol@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5211
    Planning Services planning@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5312
    Police Department police@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5704
    Public Works publicworks@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5375
    Purchasing purchasing@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5050
    Recreation Classes & Programs recreation@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5200
    Senior Home Improvement Grant nater@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5206
    Shopping Cart Hotline   (888) 992-4778
    Showmobile Rental showmobile@www.hycww.cn (714) 741-5211
    Southern California Gas Company (Commercial & Industrial Customers)   (800) 427-2000
    Southern California Gas Company (Residential Customers)   (800) 427-2200
    Storm Drains   (714) 741-5395
    Street Light Repair (So. Cal. Edison)   (800) 611-1911
    Street Repair   (714) 741-5388
    Street Sweeping   (714) 741-5382
    Traffic Signal Repair   (714) 741-5393
    Trash Pickup   (714) 238-2444
    Trees   (714) 741-5384
    Water Billing   (714) 741-5078
    Water Service & Repair   (714) 741-5395
    Youth Services (GGPD)   (714) 741-5895
    真人捕鱼赢钱